top of page

Shipping and returns

Returns

I apply myself to take the greatest care with each order, however, in the event of a defect in the product, returns are possible with a photo. If reported within 3 days of receiving the package, the item will be repaired free of charge. Depending on the defect, a replacement item will be sent to you upon receipt of the defective product.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Do not hesitate to send an email directly to "contact" for any problem concerning the shipments or the product defect.

photo d'une enveloppe rose avec une plante qui sort de l'enveloppe
Shipping

Depending on the stock and the type of order, the items are made and shipped within 2 to 15 days. These deadlines can be modified according to the number of orders in progress (of course the deadlines will be updated on this page so as not to have any bad surprises on your side ).
On average, the transit time of your order is 2 to 5 days. Unfortunately, I can not vouch for the shipping times, which depend on the different service providers and the shipping method selected when ordering.

bottom of page

Expédition et retours

Retours

Je m'applique à apporter le plus grand soin à chaque commande, néanmoins, en cas de défaut du produit les retours sont possibles avec photo à l'appui. S'il est signalé dans un délai de 3 jours suivant la réception du colis, l'article sera réparé gratuitement. Selon le défaut, un article de remplacement vous sera envoyé dès réception du produit défectueux.

N'hésitez pas à envoyer un mail directement dans "contact" pour tout problème concernant les envois ou le défaut produit.

Enveloppe 2 IMG_9809.jpg
Expédition

Selon le stock et le type de commande, les articles sont confectionnés et expédiés dans un délais de 2 à 15 jours. Ces délais peuvent être modifiés selon le nombre de commandes en cours (bien entendu les délais seront mis à jour sur cette page pour ne pas avoir de mauvaise surprise de votre côté).
En moyenne le temps de transit de votre commande est de 2 à 5 jours. Je ne peux malheureusement pas me tenir garante des délais d'expédition qui dépendent des différents prestataires et du mode d'envoi sélectionné lors de votre commande.